Rabbitohs centre Campbell Graham has been awarded the player of the year award by Rabbitohs supporter group The Burrow for season 2023.

Graham was one of the Rabbitohs top performers on a regular basis throughout the entire 2023 season, efforts recognised by The Burrow with the presentation of this award.

Graham is a fan favourite at South Sydney, a local junior on the verge of playing 150 NRL games for the Club with further honours at South Sydney and the representative levels to come.

The Burrow Appreciation Award was presented by The Burrow Member Josh Kemp at tonight's (Friday's) Red and Green Ball in Alexandria.

Congratulations to Campbell Graham on winning his first The Burrow Appreciation Award.

The Burrow Appreciation award winners:

2023 Campbell Graham
2022 Alex Johnston
2021 Cody Walker
2020 Thomas Burgess
2019 John Sutton
2018 Damien Cook
2017 Angus Crichton
2016 Kyle Turner
2015 Jason Clark
2014 Sam Burgess
2013 Issac Luke
2012 Adam Reynolds
2011 Michael Crocker
2010 Chris Sandow
2009 Nathan Merritt
2008 Luke Stuart
2007 Paul Mellor
2006 Nathan Merritt

Subscribe to Receive The Latest News, Offers & Member Exclusives.